MyCasinoIndex

Слот RPG: полное руководство и лучшие игры
2020-06-01

Слот RPG: полное руководство и лучшие игры

Категория Best Slot Machines
Программного обеспечения: NetEnt

Онлайн-слоты становятся все более и более сложными с технической точки зрения, включая включение в них элементов Roll-Playing-Game (RPG). Ролевые игры уже давно популярны среди игроков в видеоигры, поэтому разработчики слотов ухватились за эту идею. И похоже, что в ближайшем будущем эти детализированные игры будут набирать обороты. Одна из причин, по которой людям так нравятся ролевые игры, заключается в том, что они обеспечивают побег, когда игроки видят точку зрения другого места, времени и перспективы. Кроме того, ваши действия влияют на игру, а ваши решения обеспечивают более индивидуальный игровой процесс. Что касается некоторых из лучших слотов для ролевых игр, в Bovada есть ряд слотов Rival Gaming, которые помогут вам продвигаться по сюжету во время игры. Самые невероятные из них: As The Reels Switch, Reel Crime и Scary Good.

Что такое слоты RPG?

Поскольку молодым игрокам наскучили одни и те же старые слоты, предлагаемые многими онлайн-казино, жалоба № 1 заключается в недостаточном прогрессе.

Выслушав эту жалобу, разработчики программного обеспечения приложили немало усилий, чтобы создать новый вид игры. Именно здесь на сцену пришли RPG. Слот RPG - это игра, в которой присутствуют все элементы типичного слота, которого мы и ожидали. Тем не менее, были даны различия между слотом RPG и классическим слотом в том, что у них есть схема развития уровней и сюжетные линии. В то время как многие игроки в игровые автоматы считают бонусный контент забавным дополнением, другие считают такие мини-игры центральным элементом слота, особенно те, которые имеют общую историю.

Когда разработчики поняли, что могут пойти дальше, чем запускать мини-игры с событиями, они создали слоты, на которых они и стали центром внимания. Итак, у нас есть игра в жанре RPG, которая представляет собой законченный сюжет с началом, серединой и концом. Это само по себе привлекательно и дает игрокам цель, а не просто ждать, пока сформируются правильные комбинации. Пока все хорошо. А теперь посмотрим

3 лучших слота для ролевых игр в 2020 году

Желаем джекпота

Без Wish Upon a Jackpot не будет полного списка лучших мест. Этот игровой автомат, вдохновленный сказочными странами, позволяет задуматься о том, какой прекрасной была бы жизнь, если бы у каждого из нас была крестная фея. Когда вы фантазируете о танцах щека к щеке на модной вечеринке, вы получите от этого многое; просто это скорее джекпот, чем романтика. Но не паникуйте, тема уместна. Здесь можно найти замки, лягушачьих принцев, волшебные леса и стеклянные туфельки. Бонусы также тематические в виде денежного приза Rumpelstiltskin, бонуса Jack and Beanstalk, бесплатных вращений для Рапунцель и бесплатных вращений для трех поросят. Хотя этот слот не самый новый в списке, он только начинает появляться в новейших онлайн-казино и заслуживает своего места среди лучших ролевых игр 2020 года.

Дикие миры

Когда слот выглядит как что-то с пернатыми персонажами в качестве главных героев, вам понравится этот. Так кто же в наши дни не боится игр героев? Предлагая радикальный сюжет, несколько бонусных этапов и даже игровую карту с разделенным экраном, NetEnt сошел с ума от этого. Всегда есть возможность выиграть свою ставку до 2500 раз. В попытке спасти мир от ужасных гигантских существ герои собирают все свои силы. вы найдете их в диспетчерской, где они планируют убить захватчиков за свои призы и дополнительные миссии. С этим вам нужно будет готовиться к приключениям. Есть и другие бонусные элементы, вращающиеся барабаны и высокая степень волатильности. Сюжетный аспект делает игру более увлекательной и увлекательной для тех, кто собирается подтолкнуть героев к борьбе с ужасными монстрами.

Викинг Runecraft

Разработчики Play 'n Go потратили много денег, от полупрозрачного фона слота до ощущения каждой иконки, чтобы игра полностью соответствовала концепции скандинавской мифологии. Мы также сделали это только с героем-викингом, защищающим справа от барабанов, и покрытыми льдом горами вдалеке в качестве примеров.

Знаки включают молоток, щит, меч и топор. Есть пять цветных рун, которые служат неважными символами, а также дикие скандинавские боги и богини. Вы сами увидите скандинавских богов Хеймдалля, Фрейю, Одина и Тора. если вы смотрели фильмы на скандинавскую тематику, вы сразу их узнаете. В целом, это игра, которая вам понравится каждую минуту, с ее большим бонусным контентом, красивой графикой и потрясающей темой.

Будущее слот-ролевых игр

Благодаря подобным играм мир онлайн-слотов продолжает двигаться в новом направлении - наполненном подробными играми, которые предлагают больше, чем просто шанс выиграть денежные призы.

Учитывая тот факт, что онлайн-игры становятся все более и более конкурентными, мы, вероятно, можем ожидать большего количества этих RPG-слотов, поскольку компании ищут способы привлечь и удержать внимание игроков. Тем не менее, продолжайте следить за новыми ролевыми играми для игровых автоматов, потому что в ближайшие несколько лет количество таких игр будет только расти.

Subscribe to get our freshest daily news

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy, Cookie Policy and you are 18+

Contact us

Resposible Gaming Foundation GPWA 18+ BeGambleAware Resposible Gaming Foundation
© 2019 - 2021 MyCasinoIndex

Slot RPG ultimate guide and best games to play

Slot RPG ultimate guide and best games to play

Category: Best Slot Machines
Software: NetEnt

Online slots keep getting more and more technically complicated, including incorporating elements of Roll-Playing-Game (RPG) to them. RPGs have been popular with video game players for a long time, so slot developers are jumping at this idea.  And it looks like in the near future these detailed games will gather just more steam. One reason people like RPGs so much is that they provide an escape, where players experience the viewpoint of another place, time and perspective. Additionally, your actions affect the game, with your decisions providing a more customized gameplay experience. As for some of the best RPG slots, there are a range of Rival Gaming slots in Bovada that help you advance through a story as you play. Most fabulous are: As The Reels Switch, Reel Crime and Scary Good. 

What are RPG slots?

As young players had become bored with the same old slots offered by many online casinos, with the No 1 complaint being insufficient progression.

Software developers have worked hard to create a new kind of game after listening to this complaint. This is where RPGs have come in. RPGs slot is a game that features all of the elements from a typical slot that we have come to expect. However, the distinctions between an RPG slot and a classic slot that they have a level progression scheme, and storylines have been given. While many slot players see bonus content as a fun addition, others see such mini-games as central to a slot, especially those with an overall story.

When developers realized they could go further than triggering mini-games with events, they created slots where they became the focus. So, we have a game in an RPG which is a complete story, with a beginning, a middle, and an end. This in itself is appealing and gives the players a goal, not just waiting for the right combinations to form. So far, pretty good. And so now we'll look at

3 of the best rpg slots to play in 2020

Wish Upon a Jackpot

Without Wish Upon a Jackpot there will be no full list of best spaces. Inspired by fairytale lands, this slot lets you think about how wonderful life will be if each one of us had a fairy godmother. When you fantasize about cheek-to-cheek dances at a fancy party, you will get a lot from this one; it's just that it's more of a jackpot than a romance. But don't panic, the theme is spot on. Castles, frog princes, magical forests and glass slippers are to be found here. The bonuses are also thematic in the form of a Rumpelstiltskin bonus cash prize, a Jack and Beanstalk bonus, free spins for Rapunzel and free spins for three little pigs. While the slot isn't the newest on the list, it's just starting to appear at the latest online casinos and it deserves its place among 2020's best RPGs.

Wild Worlds

When a slot looks like the kind of thing with feathered characters as protagonists, you'll love this one. So who these days is not afraid of games of heroes? Offering a radical plot, several bonus stages and even a split-screen game map, NetEnt has gone nuts on this one. There's always the opportunity to win your stake up to 2500 times. In an attempt to save the world from hideous, giant creatures the heroes sum up all their forces. you will find them in the control room, where they plan to kill the invaders for their prize and optional missions. With that, you would need to be up for an adventure. There are other bonus elements, tumbling reels and high degrees of volatility. The plot aspect makes the game more exciting and enjoyable for those who are going to drive the heroes on to fight the hideous monsters.

Viking Runecraft

From the translucent background of the slot to the feel of each icon, developers Play 'n Go have spent a great deal of money to ensure the game is completely aligned into the concept of Norse mythology. We also did only this with the Viking hero defending the right of the reels and the ice-capped mountains in the distance as examples.

The marks include a hammer, a shield, a sword and an ax. There are five colored runes that serve as symbols of poor importance, and wild Norse gods and goddesses. You'll see for yourself the Norse Gods Heimdall, Freya, Odin, and Thor. if you've seen norse-themed movies you'll know them immediately. Overall, this is one game you'll love every minute of, with its big bonus content, beautiful graphics and amazing theme.

Future of slot RPG

Thanks to games like these, the online slots world continues moving in a new direction – one filled with detailed games that offer more than just the chance to win cash prizes.

Given the fact that online gaming is only getting more and more competitive, we can likely expect more of these RPG slots, as companies look for ways to get and keep players’ attention. That said, keep watching for more slot machine RPGs because these games will only increase within the next few years.