MyCasinoIndex

Clovermeter объединяет в себе множество отзывов об онлайн-казино

Мы собираем онлайн-обзоры, чтобы сгенерировать единую мета-оценку, Clovermeter, - среднюю величину, полученную в итоге совокупного анализа опубликованных отзывов об онлайн-казино с наиболее уважаемых интернет-источников. Один индекс сочетает в себе множество отзывов и обновляется еженедельно.

1.500+ онлайн-казино в рейтинге. Доступно на шведском, норвежском, немецком и английском языках.

MyCasinoIndex

Выберите лучший вариант по оценке Clovermeter:

Best Casino in your country!

Subscribe to get our freshest daily news

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy, Cookie Policy and you are 18+

Best Slots

Как это работает?

В нашей базе данных более 1.500 ведущих онлайн-казино мира, отзывы о них проверяются еженедельно. Все отзывы оцениваются по 100-балльной шкале, все просто и понятно.

Clovermeter Казино

Мы берем данные из более 30 ведущих игровых источников. Полученные данные обрабатываются для удобства использования.

Еженедельное Изменение Оценки

Clovemeter обновляется еженедельно. Мы выделяем растущие и падающие оценки по неделям.

Месячный Средний Балл

Мы выводим средний индекс по месяцу, чтобы отобразить эффективность казино в долгосрочной перспективе.

Clovermeter Слотов

Clovemeter также оценивает 7.500+ онлайн-слотов по той же методологии и анализирует источники..

Browse and read our interviews

MyCasinoIndex Reports

Our latest reviews

Агрегатор обзоров казино

Наша задача - обучить игрока онлайн-казино, используя отзывы в качестве инструмента. Мы осознаем, что Clovemeter всего лишь воспроизводит и резюмирует множество отзывов, поэтому мы предоставляем ссылки на полные текстовые версии отзывов и рекомендуем вам их прочесть. Мы не влияем на расчет оценки Clovemeter.

Мы используем 100-балльную шкалу, чтобы отобразить оценку в публикациях: отзыв помечается как Положительный, если он имеет 70 баллов или более, Неопределенный, если он имеет от 40 до 70 баллов, и Отрицательный, если он имеет менее 40 баллов. Диаграмма распределения Индекса Казино показывает количество Положительных, Неопределенных и Отрицательных отзывов для конкретного казино.

Спорные отзывы - это когда в одних публикациях любят, а в других ненавидят определенное казино (или игровой автомат), то есть когда на Индекс Казино сильно влияют положительные и отрицательные отзывы, и практически отсутствуют промежуточные варианты. Мы поощряем спорные отзывы и стараемся по возможности освещать их на нашем веб-сайте.

Поскольку индекс казино показывает, насколько успешными были эксперименты оператора казино, мы считаем, что контекст тоже важен. Поэтому, если казино получило Мета-оценку 85 и выше, и на него оставили минимум 10 отзывов, мы отмечаем его как "Играть Обязательно" ("Must-Play").

Помимо обзоров из интернет-источников об азартных играх, мы также используем отзывы зарегистрированных пользователей MyCasinoIndex. Отзывы пользователей классифицируются соответствующим образом и могут влиять на формирование пользовательских рейтингов, раздачу наград и т. д.

Мы собираем актуальные отзывы с оценками и еженедельно обновляем их, согласно источнику. Однако может случиться так, что в публикации изменилась оценку и это не сразу отразилось на нашем веб-сайте. Если вы считаете, что та или иная оценка устарела, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь контактной формой ниже, чтобы сообщить нам об этом.

Subscribe to get our freshest daily news

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy, Cookie Policy and you are 18+

Contact us

Resposible Gaming Foundation GPWA 18+ BeGambleAware Resposible Gaming Foundation
© 2019 - 2021 MyCasinoIndex

MyCasinoIndex
Top Rated:
Lead Generation B2B Offers for Webmasters B2B Offers for Affiliates

Stop the war in Ukraine now!

Stop online gambling that has Russian beneficiaries! We are Online Casino Intelligence from Ukraine. My name is Bohdan Lytvyn, I am Ukrainian. I am CEO and the owner of mycasinoindex.com, the gambling aggregation resource where we maintain a comprehensive directory of online slot machines, casino operators, affiliate programs as well as online gambling publications.

Mycasinoindex.com is the gambling aggregation website that specifically appeals to the cohort of 25-34 year olds that take interest in risk games. We are online publication for the technnophiles that consume the gambling-related information in the way they are accustomed to with other resources they use. With a monthly reach to 10,000 readers in 5 languages countries, we have an attractive mix of subjects. The editorial pillars: Software Profiles, People behind brands (interviews), Slot Game Experience, Lifestyle Gambling. In total, we have 7,500+ online slots and 1,800+ online casinos here, ranked by their MetaScore and powered by our community intelligence. Available in Engish, Swedish, NorwegianGerman and Russian. My contacts: Skype: b.lytvyn, Telegram: blytvyn

MyCasinoIndex

Choose your best option rated by Clovermeter:

Best Casino in your country
Subscribe to get our freshest daily news

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated PrivacyCookie Policy and you are 18+

Best Slots

How it works?

We maintain a database of 1800+ online casinos whose reviews are checked weekly. All reviews are scored by 100 points scale and easy to use.

Casino Clovermeter

We take data from 243+ gambling publications. Data are normalized and easy to use.

Weekly Score Change

Clovemeter is updated weekly. We highlight the rising and falling scores by the week.

Monthly Score Median

We build the monthly median index to show how a casino performs over the longer term.

Slots Clovermeter

Clovemeter also ranks 7500+ online slots by the same methodology and reviews sources.

Browse and read our interviews
MyCasinoIndex Reports
Our latest reviews
Sites reviews combined

Our aim is to educate the online casino gambler using reviews as a tool. We acknowledge that the Clovemeter is only an epitome of many reviews, therefore, we provide links to their full texts versions and encourage you to read them all. We do not impact the calculation of the Clovemeter score.

To represent publications' opinions we use a 100 point scale: a review is labeled as Positive if it has 70 points or more, Mixed if it has between 40 and 70 points, and Negative if it has less than 40 points. The casino Index distribution chart shows the number of Positive, Mixed, and Negative reviews for a specific casino.

Divisive review is where some publications love and others hate a certain casino (or slot), i.e. the Casino Index is heavily influenced by Positive and Negative reviews with little or nothing in between. We encourage divisive reviews and try to give them extra coverage on our website where possible.

Since the Casino Index is a sign of whether or not a casino operator experimentation was successful, we think the context is important too. Therefore, we designate a casino as "Must-Play" when it achieves a Metascore of 85 or higher and has been reviewed by a minimum of 10 publications.

In addition to reviews provided by gambling publications we also have user reviews provided by registered users of MyCasinoIndex. User reviews are classified accordingly and may contribute to user reviews-based rankings, awards, etc.

We compile up to the date reviews with scores and weekly update them against the source. Yet, it may happen that the publication has changed the score and it has not been immediately reflected on our website. If you think that a certain score is outdated, please use the Contact form below to inform us. 

We also encourage you to read MyCasinoIndex Reports and Popular Topics like Provably Fair Bitcoin Casinos to be well informed.

Subscribe to get our freshest daily news

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated PrivacyCookie Policy and you are 18+

Contact us
Resposible Gaming Foundation GPWA 18+ BeGambleAware Resposible Gaming Foundation
© 2019 - 2022 MyCasinoIndex