MyCasinoIndex
Spin Casino
Verifiziert

Spin Casino

Casino-Betrieb: Aktiv
Spieler aus your country akzeptiert
56.4
Clovermeter
Beyogen auf 8 Bewertungen
0
Benutzer punkten
Beyogen auf 0 Bewertungen
Ähnliche verifizierte Online-Casinos in dein Land
Casino Informationen
Casino-Rezensionen von Webmaster-Sites
8 Bewertungen von Benutzern
Positive
Positiv
2 Bewertungen
Mixed
Gemischt
3 Bewertungen
Negative
Negativ
3 Bewertungen

96
CASINO Online Rating FreeSpin Casino

Keine Information verfügbar. ...


95
Casinoslots Spin Casino

Spin Casino ist das perfekte Online Casino, wenn Sie in Neuseeland leben oder wo auch immer sie Spieler akzeptieren. Sie wurden 2001 gegründet und können seit über einem Jahrzehnt auf hervorragende Leistungen zurückblicken. Sie sind einer der vertrauenswürdigsten Namen im neuseeländischen Online-Glücksspiel. Die Regulierung durch die Malta Gaming Authority und eCORGA bedeutet, dass sie einem strengen Ethik- und Gesetzeskodex folgen. Spin Casino ist auch in der Top-Liste der Online-Casino-Echtgeld-Bewertungen enthalten . Spin Casino Willkommensbonus: 1. Einzahlung, 2. Einzahlung, 3. Einzahlung "Holen Sie sich 1.000 $ gratis!" schreit die Überschrift der Homepage. Und während der großzügige Willkommensbonus gut genug zum Essen aussieht, ist es einen genaueren Blick wert. Der Bonus wird, wie bei vielen Boni dieser Größe, in drei Einzahlungen aufgeteilt. Die erste Einzahlung ist ein 100% Match Bonus bis zu 250 $, während eine zweite Einzahlung bi ...


59.7
Askgamblers Spin Casino


57
The Pogg Pirate Spin Casino

Überblick Bewertung zuletzt aktualisiert - Oktober 2019 Das Pirate Spin Casino arbeitet auf der Aspire Global International Ltd-Plattform. Sie sind doppelt lizenziert: erstens im Vereinigten Königreich von der UKGC ; zweitens in Malta von der MGA . Sie verwenden IBAS als ADR. Das Pirate Spin Casino bietet eine mittlere Auswahl an Spielen (rund 300) in den Kategorien Live, Tisch und Slots von Softwareanbietern, darunter Net Entertainment , NextGen Gaming und Amaya . Ihre Website zum Thema Piraten verwendet eine Farbpalette aus: Schwarz, Weiß, Gold und Silber. Ihr Logo ist der Name des Betreibers in Silber, der über der berühmten goldenen Münze der Piratengeschichte liegt. ...


46
LCB GreenSpin Casino Review

GreenSpin Casino wird von unseren Mitgliedern mit 2,3 von 5 Punkten bewertet und 31% von ihnen sagten: "Gefallen". LCB hat mit GreenSpin Casino einen Willkommensbonus von 125% bis zu 200 € eingerichtet. Das Online Casino bietet 1143 Slots von 12 Softwareanbietern, ist mobilfreundlich und in Curacao lizenziert. Sie können um echtes Geld in Tether, Russia Rubles und 12 anderen Währungen spielen. ...


36
The Pogg Lets Spin Casino

Überblick Bewertung zuletzt aktualisiert: Juli 2017. Let's Spin Casino ist eine relativ neue Marke auf dem Markt und gehört und wird von SEUK International BV betrieben. Derzeit sind sie von Curacao eGaming lizenziert. Sie bieten eine Reihe von Spielen von BetSoft . Ihr Webdesign ist bunt und hell und kennzeichnet einen blauen Himmelhintergrund mit wispy flauschigen Wolken, die im blauen Meer reflektiert werden. ...


31.5
The Pogg Reel Spin Casino

Überblick Bewertung zuletzt aktualisiert - Juli 2017. Das Reel Spin Casino gehört der Carmel Media Group und arbeitet mit RealTime Gaming- Software. Das Reel Spin Casino ist von der Kahnawake Gaming Commission lizenziert. Sie bieten eine relativ kleine Auswahl an Spielen von RealTime Gaming . Ihre Website verfügt über ein blaues, goldenes und weißes Farbschema - und ist im Design sehr zurückhaltend. Sie haben keine offenen Beschwerden bei den großen Glücksspielportalen. ...


30
LCB Spin Casino Review


0
Slotscalendar OneSpin Casino

One Spin Casino ist Ihr One-Stop-Casino, in dem Sie jedes Spiel finden, das Sie spielen möchten, nette Aktionen, eine großartige Plattform, erstklassigen Kundensupport und vieles mehr. Schau sie dir an! ...


0
Slotscalendar Bet N’ Spin Casino

Das Bet N 'Spin Casino hat viel zu bieten. Es gibt noch einige Dinge zu verbessern, wie den Kundensupport oder die Anzahl der Live-Casinospiele, aber sie haben viele beeindruckende Spiele in ihrer Sammlung und jede Menge Werbeaktionen, sodass es mehr Pluspunkte als Minuspunkte gibt. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! ...


Bewerten Sie und schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Hinterlassen Sie eine Spielautomatenbewertung und halten Sie sich an andere Spieler bei MyCasinoIndex

Sie fühlen sich wie ein Slot-Experte und drehen diese Walzen wie ein Profi oder möchten Ihre iGaming-Erfahrung einfach mit Gleichgesinnten teilen? MyCasinoIndex ist der richtige Ort dafür. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Zeit und ermutigen unsere Leser, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Online-Spielautomaten zu hinterlassen, die zur Erstellung eines objektiven Spielautomaten Clovermeter beitragen..

Wir stellen sicher, dass alle Rückmeldungen von echten Spielern stammen und frei von Spam sind. Um eine Bewertung zu Slots abzugeben, müssen sich MyCasinoIndex-Nutzer daher zuerst registrieren und ihre E-Mail-Adresse bestätigen. Führen Sie diese wenigen einfachen Schritte aus und werden Sie Teil der globalen Community.

Wir glauben, dass die Meinung jedes Spielers zählt, und nur durch die Kombination so vieler authentischer Casino- und Spielautomatenbewertungen wie möglich können wir die genaueste Darstellung der Glücksspieltitel erstellen.

Berichte
Empfohlene Casinos
Utvalda spelautomater
Abonnieren Sie unsere neuesten täglichen Nachrichten

Mit der Anmeldung bestätigst du, dass du unsere aktualisierte  Datenschutz-Cookie-Richtlinie gelesen und akzeptiert haben und über 18

Kontaktiere uns
Resposible Gaming Foundation GPWA 18+ BeGambleAware Resposible Gaming Foundation
© 2019 - 2022 MyCasinoIndex

MyCasinoIndex

Most popular:
Bitcoin Casinos
Spin Casino

Spin Casino

Casino Operations: Active
Players from your country accepted
Bonus: 100% up to $400

68.3

Clovermeter
Based on 32 reviews

0

Users Score
Based on 0 reviews

Similar Verified online casinos in your country

Casino Bonuses

welcome bonus

Spin Palace Casino: 100% up to $400
  • Bonus code: No bonus code
  • Minimum deposit: $20
  • Wagering requirements: 50
  • Maximum bonus amount: 100%
  • Bonus value: $400
  • Exclusive: No
  • Status: Active

2nd deposit bonus

Spin Palace Casino: 100% up to $300, 2nd Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code: No bonus code
  • Minimum deposit: $20
  • Wagering requirements: 50
  • Maximum bonus amount: 100%
  • Bonus value: $300
  • Exclusive: No
  • Status: Active

3rd deposit bonus

Spin Palace Casino: 100% up to $300, 3rd Deposit Bonus
  • Bonus code: No bonus code
  • Minimum deposit: $20
  • Wagering requirements: 50
  • Maximum bonus amount: 100%
  • Bonus value: $300
  • Exclusive: No
  • Status: Active

Casino Information

Casino reviews by affiliate sites

32 reviews by users
Positive
Positive
17 reviews
Mixed
Mixed
11 reviews
Negative
Negative
4 reviews

100
Casinogrounds Spin Casino


96
CASINO Online Rating FreeSpin Casino

No information available. ...


95
Casinoslots Spin Casino

Spin Casino is the perfect online casino if you live in New Zealand or anywhere else they accept players. Established in 2001, they have a track record of excellence for over a decade. They are one of the more trusted names in New Zealand online gambling. Regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and eCORGA means they follow a strict code of ethics and laws. Spin casino is also included in top list of online casino real money reviews. Spin Casino Welcome Bonus: 1st Deposit, 2nd Deposit, 3rd Deposit 'GET $1,000 FREE!' screams the homepage headline. And while the generous welcome bonus looks good enough to eat, it's worth a closer look. The bonus, as with many bonuses this size, is split up into three deposits. The first deposit is a 100% match bonus up to $250, while a second deposit up to $300 is matched 25%. Finally, a bigger third deposit match bonus is available at 50% up to $450. There are terms applied, of course, but if you can work through the first t ...


90
Australiancasinoclub FreeSpin Casino


90
Australiancasinoclub Bet'N'Spin Casino


88
CASINO Online Rating Spin Palace

No information available. ...


87.2
HeySpin Casino

HeySpin Casino ✅ Trusted review, real players' ratings, games, complaints, bonus codes ✅ Check out HeySpin Casino ...


86
Australiacasino Magical Spin Casino


85
Nzcasinohex Spin Palace


84
Casinotopsonline Spin Casino


84
Australiacasino GreenSpin Casino


84
Australiacasino Bspin Casino


80
Bestnewzealandcasinos Spin Casino


80
Australiancasinoclub Greenspin Casino


78
Casinotopsonline Just Spin Casino


75.1
Askgamblers Magical Spin Casino


75
Casinotopsonline Heyspin Casino


69
Slotsup Spin Palace


60
Casinotopsonline Betspin Casino


60
Onlinecasinospielautomaten Spin Casino


59.7
Askgamblers Spin Casino


57
The Pogg Pirate Spin Casino

OverviewReview last updated – October 2019Pirate Spin Casino are operating on the Aspire Global International Ltd platform. They are dual licensed: firstly in the United Kingdom by the UKGC; secondly in Malta by the MGA. They use IBAS as their ADR. Pirate Spin Casino offer a mid range selection of games, around 300, across the live, table and slots categories by software providers including: Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming and Amaya. Their pirate themed site utilises a colour palette of: black, white, gold and silver and their logo is the operator’s name in silver overlaying the famed golden coin of pirate lore. ...


56
Correctcasinos HeySpin Casino


56
LCB JetSpin Casino Review


54
The Pogg JetSpin Casino

OverviewReview last updated – April 2018JetSpin is a casino operated by Direx N.V. It is licensed by the master license holder CMS Trust for Curacao Egaming in Curacao. They are platform mates with Loki Casino, Golden Star,  and Gunsbet Casino. They offer an extensive selection of games from:  ...


52
The Pogg Magical Spin Casino

OverviewReview last updated – September 2019Magical Spin is a casino owned and operated by BetTrust Entertainment B.V. It holds a licenses with CeG the Master License provider for  Curacao Egaming in Curacao.  They offer a broad selection of games from the following providers: Genesis, Red Tiger, PariPlay, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Iron Dog Stusio, ELK Studios, EGT, MrSlotty, Genii, Habanero, GameArt, Booming Games, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Zeus Play, World Match, OMI Gaming, Bet Construct, Patagonia, Endorphina, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play and Join Games. The home page features a purple and blue colour palette and it is fairly simple and straightforward in design. The logo is the operator’s name in purple accompanied by a purple wizard’s hat enclosed in a purple and blue circle featuring the four card suits in white at the clock face points: 12 ,3, 6 and 9. Magical Spin do not have any unresolved complaints at any major player sites. ...


50
LCB Magical Spin Casino Review


46
LCB GreenSpin Casino Review

GreenSpin Casino is rated 2.3 out of 5 by our members and 31% of them said: "liked it". LCB has set up an 125% up to €/$200 Welcome Bonus with GreenSpin Casino. The online casino offers 1143 slots from 12 software providers, is mobile friendly and is licensed in Curacao. You can play for real money in Tether, Russia Rubles and 12 other currencies. ...


36
The Pogg Lets Spin Casino

OverviewReview last updated: July 2017.Let’s Spin Casino are a relatively new brand on the market and they are owned and operated by SEUK International B.V. Currently they are licensed by Curacao eGaming.  They provide a range of games from BetSoft. Their web design is colourful and bright featuring a blue sky background with wispy fluffy clouds reflected in blue seas. ...


31.5
The Pogg Reel Spin Casino

OverviewReview last updated – July 2017.Reel Spin Casino is owned by Carmel Media Group and operates on RealTime Gaming software. Reel Spin Casino is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. They provide a relatively small selection games by RealTime Gaming. Their site features a blue, gold and white colour scheme – and is very stripped back in design. They have no outstanding complaints at the major gambling portals. ...


30
LCB Spin Casino Review


10
Askgamblers Jetspin Casino


0
Slotscalendar HeySpin Casino

HeySpin Casino has a great game selection, fun promotions and a VIP Program, serious licensing, non-stop customer support and more to offer. Check them out! ...


0
Slotscalendar OneSpin Casino

One Spin Casino is your one-stop casino where you can find every game you want to play, nice promotions, a great platform, top-notch customer support and more. Check them out! ...


0
Reel Spin Casino

Reel Spin Casino ✅ Trusted review, real players' ratings, games, complaints, bonus codes ✅ Check out Reel Spin Casino ...


0
Slotscalendar Bet N’ Spin Casino

Bet N’ Spin casino has a lot to offer. There are still things to improve like their customer support or the number of live casino games, but they have a lot of impressive games in their collection and tons of promotions so there are more pluses than minuses. Check them out, see for yourself! ...


0
Askgamblers Betspin Casino


Rate casino and write a review

Leave a Slots Review and Join Fellow Gamblers at MyCasinoIndex

You feel like a slots expert and you spin those reels like a pro, or, maybe, you just want to share your iGaming experience with the like-minded community? MyCasinoIndex is the right place to do that. We appreciate your time and encourage our readers to leave unbiased online slots reviews that will contribute to the objective slot Clovermeter.

We ensure that all feedback comes from genuine players and is free of spam. Therefore, to leave a review on slots, MyCasinoIndex users need to sign up first and verify their email. Just take these few simple steps and you'll become part of the global community. 

We believe that every player's opinion matters, and only by combining as many authentic users' casino and slots reviews as possible we are able to generate the most precise depiction of the gambling titles.

Featured Casinos

Featured Slot

Subscribe to get our freshest daily news

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy, Cookie Policy and you are 18+

Contact us

Resposible Gaming Foundation GPWA 18+ BeGambleAware Resposible Gaming Foundation
© 2019 - 2021 MyCasinoIndex